sisters day

(läs detta som speakern skulle ha gjort det i gårdagens skidtävling, very swenglish)

Hello
Me and my sister were together the whole afternoon yesturday.
We were going to the national museum and a ski competiton at the palace.
The day was very good and me and my sister had a very good time and we always have very fun together.
Just look at these picture and you will find out the happiness in us.



At the ski competition there was just a few swedish skiers and we were very sad when we found out that...



 But! Look! Is´nt it Kalla??? Woho, Kalla, Sweden ohohoh!



But, it was not Kalla, it was Lina and I became very sad again.
Then we went to Skrapan and we both were happy again.
That was a very fucking good day and I hope my sister agree with my opinion.

Have a nice evening, I´m in a very important telephonemeeting when I write this....
Goodbye

Kommentarer
Postat av: Storasyster

What a day! Helt fantastiskt, synd bara att Kalla hade ramlat ut innan. Men jag hittade två böcker och fick min kaffe till slut så jag blev glad ändå

2008-02-29 @ 10:11:38
Postat av: Helén

Oh, I know exactly how very nice it is to spend a day with a sister.

2008-03-01 @ 13:37:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback