So what, I´m a rockstar

Hey honny, you know, I´m Moa, I´m 5 years old (today), it´s tuff to be the smallest one, but soon my mom will born a little baby, then I´m gonna be the coolest big sister in the world, anyway, this is me:



as you can se I´m very cool



yeah





I like to be in the middle of everything



I´m just so sweet


This is my parents, they´r not so cool as I am but still they´r OK


My FASTRARNA is always very happy to see me


But Kristina is the coolest one, I can borrow her comuter when I want it, that´s cool


And Karin want to be me as you can see


Adam is really nice, I can play on his guitar and with him I can talk about life, you know



He is nice and he´s gonna be a rockstar, just like me, that´s really COOL

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Dagens bästa blogginlägg alla kategorier..

Postat av: K

Ha ha ha. Bäst asså!

2008-12-28 @ 19:04:08
Postat av: JW

Jo men det har jag varit ett tag nu. Brukar klicka in på din blogg, rolig läsning :)

2008-12-31 @ 12:17:32
URL: http://thehappyone.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback